Star Wars Battlefront: 10 Interesting Facts You Should Know: Page 2 of 10

“Walker Assault” is a mode where you can join in battles with up to 40 player characters.

2.    Play as the Hero or the Villain

Because you’ve all secretly wanted to play as this guy forever.

The creators of Battlefront know that it’s nearly every fan’s dream to play as not only Luke Skywalker or Han Solo, but also Darth Vader and Boba Fett.  So far, the only revealed playable characters are Luke, Darth Vader, and Boba Fett, but EA promises more characters to be revealed in the future.  Who you play changes your objectives and potentially the outcome of the mission.

For example, in the “Walker Assault” Mission, you can play as the Rebels, trying to bring down the AT-ATs by calling in Y-Wings for backup, or you can play as the Empire as you guide the AT-ATs along their path of destruction while stopping the Rebels from calling in those Y-Wings.  

More on this topic:
Gamer Since: 1999
Favorite Genre: RPG
Currently Playing: Dragon Age: Origins, Ori and the Blind Forest
Top 3 Favorite Games:Dragon Age: Origins, Portal 2, Resident Evil 4 Ultimate HD
This article makes me feel:

More Top Stories